Good times!! ๐Ÿ˜€

      So, finally I am back in Bangalore! Life is on track, with loads to do for my blog. 

   For those who love my style statement, thanx a lot for sticking with me๐Ÿ˜Š 

    So for my first outing in Bangalore, I wanted to try out the cafes in my area.. And the first name pops up as “Cafe buzzinga” 

     

      The name sounded loud, and so was the ambience.. a must place for the colour lovers like me! 

      Now lets move to my outfit, I wore a torn dungaree with an oversized top. 

      As the dungaree was too short, paired it with my all time favourite black leggings. Now, to give it a whole classic look, added 90s glasses!

   The backpack and white shoes complete the whole look, its perfect for those mini outings with your friends.


        For the makeup, I started with Lacto Calamine moisturiser then Maybelline’s BB cream, pressed it with compact powder. 

      For the eyes, started with a bold eyeliner followed by Maybelline’s mascara (for daily use).

     For the lips, I went a little loud with my favourite lakme 9 to 5 range red lipstick.. 


  Outfit details: 

Dungaree & Top: Delhi sarojni market

Leggings: Enamor

Glasses: Dad’s closet

Shoes: Forever 21 

Backpack: Max fashion 

    Hope you like this outfit.. Have a happy day guys! 

Love, 

Chicamonzโค๏ธ

One Comment Add yours

  1. 5th photo without glasses looks more cuter than others ๐Ÿ˜

    Like

Leave a Reply

