Modern Banjaran

Hello everyone, I hope everyone is doing good. So today’s attraction is tassels, they are everywhere, from jewelry to bags to shoes and the trend goes on.. They add colors and funky vibes to your complete outfit..

I am always obsessed with bright colors and passing by a great orange top and ignoring it is never gonna happen, if you happen to see, a lot of my previous posts involve this color, its like black for me, no no not more than black, phew!!

The top is bold and bright, I don’t know why but I felt like a nomad after wearing this outfit, though denim neutralized the effect, it still has that vibe.  So the bare shoulder is not how it was, I didn’t happen to try it before buying, so it was a little loose, to fix it, I added the tilt in the top. I also like the high-low length, its perfect, carries some volume behind me when I walk.

6241718240_IMG_0434

Well about the denim, most of you would have happened to almost buy it, but then would have given it a second thought as it has those girly stickers, you will be unnecessarily judged by your superficial male friends, well happened with me. But I love those denims which fit me as my second skin. So was really delighted and just grabbed the pair.

6241718240_IMG_0448

Hair was kinda messy that day, well when it is not. It has been really dull these days and the hair-fall ufff !! I have decided to try some good serum on, both for hair and skin,

Please do suggest me some if they happen to work on you..

6241718240_IMG_0437

The weather is really beautiful these days, but not good for shoes, one tip to keep them neat will be never go out… Well the other tip will be rubbing some candle wax on them so the water will not be absorbed. Whatever weather it is don’t forget to slay with your clothes and spread some glam around.

6174599136_IMG_0467

I hope you liked this simple outfit, its really good for Sunday brunches. Doesn’t the bead bracelet add to the banjaran look?? Please do comment if you have any suggestions.

That is all for today. Have a good day!!

Love,

Chicamonz

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Great post! Love your style of writing. Check out my latest posts?
    Mena | femmerewritten.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. chicamonz says:

      Thank you!! Yes sure

      Like

Leave a Reply

